Control is the area for subscribers to monitor, control, report on and manage users and the last 30 days of controlled share content. When creating a share, Subscribers have the option in share create/edit page to add control factors like real-time notification, single access or download permission.
Here, in the control page, you will get either push or in-app notifications when users attempt to access your content, allowing realtime permission or denial. You will also to monitor your shared content on a map according to users who access it (success or failure), where, when and how. You can see who has accessed your shares, see which shares have been accessed per user, by location and time. You can edit or delete shared content and either block (single share) or ban (all shares) individual users. You can also permit access or block/ban users in real-time from share access notifications that will pop up on your phone in realtime, if notifications are permitted in the app setup.
Control monitoring is made up of three main sections:
> all of your controlled shares
> all of the users who have accessed a selected share,
> all of the shares accessed by the selected user
All three are shown on a map (location) and list (by time) for easy navigation. Tapping brings you deeper into the controls and swiping across these lists allows real-time editing, deletion, blocking or banning. The list/map begins with all shares in your history. Tapping a share focuses on that share for all users who have accessed by list/map. Tapping on the user focuses on that user and shows all of your shares they have accessed by list/map. Search allows you to filter and find specific shares, files or users.
ALL MY CONTROLLED SHARES -> USERS PER SHARE -> SHARES PER USER