How do I cancel my account?
To cancel, simply go to settings and click cancel your account. You will confirm with an out-of-band PIN and that’s it. All of your content, information and shares will be deleted. You'll also receive an email confirming your account has been cancelled.
However, cancelling your account within the app does not also cancel your subscription. You must consult the OS app store to cancel the subscription payments. Likewise, just canceling your subscription does not cancel your app account, but merely sets it back to a free user, thus losing control, notification, management and edit functions on your previous shares. You are welcome to re-subscribe at any time.
ACCCOUNT -> CANCEL -> VERIFY VIA PIN -> CONFIRM