Saving or Re-sharing Content
For recipients, saving or downloading shared content beyond preview is a privilege set by the author. If permitted, recipients can fully download the content to their mobile device storage. If not permitted, they will only be able to view it within Foursure®.
All users can re-share the original content by simply tapping the share button from the share viewer when the share is opened or accessed.